Staff Directory

Centerstate CEO

115 W. Fayette Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315.470.1800
Fax: 315.471.8545

Robert Simpson
President & Chief Executive Officer

Business & Economic Development

Andrew Fish
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Kevin Schwab
Vice President of Member and Community Engagement
Michael Novakowski
Director of Business Development
Sharon Abert
Director of Member Services
Shannon Fults
Member Engagement Manager
Sandy Jurkiewicz
Membership Manager
Lisa Metot
Director of Events & Programs
Beth Savicki
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager
Steven King
Export Specialist
Kelly McClain
Sales Manager

Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Rick Clonan
Vice President, Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Lynn Hughes
Director of Operations
Kara Jones
Content and Marketing Manager
Traci Geisler
Resource Manager
Beverly Mack
Administrative Specialist
Jon Parry
Director of GENIUS NY
Caitlin Moriarty
Learning Experience Design Manager
Royale Scuderi
Senior Program Manager
Jeannine Rogers
Program Manager
Sarah Davis
Program Coordinator, GENIUS NY

Economic Inclusion

Dominic Robinson
Vice President of Economic Inclusion; Director, Work Train
Jonathan Link Logan
Co-Director, Northside UP and Program Coordinator, Community Prosperity Initiative
Danielle Szabo
Director of Programming, Work Train
Kira Crawford
Director of Up Start
Karen Kaplan
Director of Work Train
Michael Massurin
Senior Manager - Health Train
Juhanna Rogers, Ph. D.
Director of Performance
Anthony Colella
Manager of the Manufacturing & Construction division of Work Train
Carole Bildstein
Career Coach
Matthew Dunn
Career Coach

Research, Policy & Planning

David Mankiewicz
SVP, Research, Policy & Planning
Deb Warner
Vice President, Public Policy & Government Relations


Office of the President and Special Initiatives

Benjamin Sio
Chief of Staff
Lisa Sculley
Executive Assistant to the President & Chief Executive Officer

Strategy, Sustainability and Development

Frank Caliva
SVP & Chief Operating Officer
Lori Dietz, P.E.
Vice President of Operations
Robin Kennedy
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer 


Christa Glazier
Vice President of Communications & Marketing
Cindy Gambell
Communications Manager
Elle Hanna
Director of Communications & Media Relations
Najee Rahman
Digital Communications Manager


Amy Lawler
Vice President of Finance
George Pickett
Laura Quercia
Payroll Specialist
Tammy Ray
Accounts Payable
Danielle Peltier
Accounts Receivable Specialist

Talent & Human Resources

Nancy Premo
Vice President, Human Resources
Shelly Polge
Kim Joyce

Organizational Partners

Business Solutions of NY 

Wendy Lansing
Finance/Operations Manager
Erik Jankowski
Sales & Marketing Specialist


Steven King
Executive Director, CNY International Business Alliance

Downtown Committee

Merike Treier
Executive Director
Tom Campanie
Director of Security
Heather Schroeder
Economic Development Program Manager
Charles McFadden
Director of Operations
Bethany Holbrook
Economic Development & Marketing Specialist
Laurie Reed
Director of Marketing
Kristine Sherlock
Assistant to the Executive Director
Alice Maggiore
Communications Coordinator
Jordan Young
Economic Development Assistant
Gary Peak
Security Officer
David Kneer
Operations Staff
Kevin Stanard
Operations Staff
Jake Schrader
Parking Staff

Electronics Park

Lori Dietz, P.E.
Executive Director for Electronics Park, LLC
Dennis Lightfoot
Site Manager
Carmen Canino III
Operations Crew

Fly Syracuse

Kevin Schwab
Vice President of Air Service Development


Major General Marke “Hoot” Gibson (Ret.)
President & Chief Executive Officer
Judy Van Wie
Business Manager

Oswego-Fulton Chamber of Commerce

Katie Toomey
Executive Director
Sara Broadwell
Member Engagement Coordinator


Shannon Fults
Member Engagement Manager

University Hill Corporation

David Mankiewicz
President, University Hill Corporation 
Kristine Sherlock
Assistant to the President
Laurie Reed
Director of Marketing
Richard Goldacker
Security Officer for Crouse Marshall Business Improvement District

Upstate Minority Economic Alliance

Rickey Brown
Executive Director

Visit Syracuse

Danny Liedka
President & Chief Executive Officer
Christie Bravos
Convention Services Director
Carol Eaton
Vice President of Marketing
Tracey Burkey, CDME 
Vice President of Visitor and Partner Engagement
Jeff Mickle
Sports Development Director
Justin Lynch
Digital Branding Manager
Greg Snell
Convention Sales Director
Chad Welch
Convention Sales Manager
Elizabeth Judge
Marketing Project Manager
Melinda Young
Senior Support Manager
Kelly Fitzpatrick
Sales & Service Specialist
Mary Kate Harrigan
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Christine Benn
Partner Engagement Manager