Business & Economic Development

We are dedicated to the success of our member companies and the region in which we live, which is why business leadership and economic development are at the core of CenterState CEO’s mission.                                                           

Members gain valuable access through our Business and Economic Development team to make them, and the region, more competitive.  This includes access to economic development support, advocacy, visibility, business resources, cost savings, employee development, and connections to nearly 2,000 members across the region.  We can also help your business become more competitive in international markets through our export assistance programs.
 
Our economic development initiatives deploy a range of resources to nurture business retention and expansion.  We also administer strategically focused business attraction initiatives to bring more jobs to our community.
 
This combined focus on economic development, member services, business attraction and retention, and global competitiveness is designed to help our member businesses grow and create a platform for sustained regional success. Our Business and Economic Development team can also connect members to some of the one-of-a-kind assets offered through our specialized affiliates and expertise in Research and Policy Planning, Innovation and Entrepreneurship, and key regional initiatives. 

 

Contact any team members listed below or email us at ceo@centerstateceo.com to join.

Business & Economic Development Team

Andrew FishAndrew Fish
Senior Vice President, Business Development
afish@centerstateceo.com
Tom BlanchardTom Blanchard
Senior Advisor, Business Development
tblanchard@centerstateceo.com
Kevin Schwab
Vice President External Affairs; Vice President Air Service Development
kschwab@centerstateceo.com
Jane Amico
Vice President of Chamber Services
jamico@centerstateceo.com
Michael Novakowski
Director of Business Development & Investor Relations
mnovakowski@centerstateceo.com
Sharon Abert
Director of Member Services
sabert@centerstateceo.com
Karen DeJoseph
Membership Program & Services Coordinator
315.470.1997
kdejoseph@centerstateceo.com
Shannon Fults
Member Engagement Manager
sfults@centerstateceo.com
Sandy Jurkiewicz
Membership Manager
sjurkiewicz@centerstateceo.com
Lisa Metot
Director of Events & Programs
315.470.1870
lmetot@centerstateceo.com
Kathleen Hallahan
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Business Development
khallahan@centerstateceo.com
Beth Savicki
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager
bsavicki@centerstateceo.com