News & Events

All
Events
CEO News
Media Coverage
Member News
Publications

The Milton J. Rubenstein Museum of Science & Technology (MOST) welcomed its first Summer Movie Series to the Bristol IMAX® Omnitheater at the end of June. The film series offers popular...

Three OPFC Utica students received the SUNY Chancellor’s Award for Student Excellence: Kumari Regmi, who just completed her Master’s in Family Nurse Practitioner at SUNY Poly; Mya Kyaw, who...

Syracuse, NY – Nascentia Health, a local leader in home healthcare services, is pleased to announce the addition of the following individuals to our dedicated team of healthcare...

Business Succession Planning Seminar - Syracuse

Business Succession Planning - Preparing Future Employees for Success

Take part in an interactive seminar to discuss and identify important strategies for preparing incoming generations...

Site-Seeker is proud to host the 2nd Annual Putts For Parkinson's Golf Tournament! 

This year's event takes place on Friday, August 24th at Kanon Valley Country Club in Oneida, NY.

...

Feeling the Summer Heat? WonderWorks Destiny is offering a BOGO on all tickets now through Sunday! Use Promo Code: SUMMERBOGO at checkout! This offer is...

Join us for our Annual Fundraiser/Public Clambake.

Funds raised for Professional Development, Education and Scholarships.

...

More than $550,000 in Grants Awarded to Nonprofits in Onondaga & Madison counties

July 10, 2018—Many of the animals living...

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Session 1 – 11a.m. Eastern; 10 a.m. Central; 9 a.m. Mountain; 8 a.m. Pacific; 5 a.m. Hawaii Session 2 *...

Pages