Board of Directors

The CenterState CEO Board of Directors is drawn from the community and business leaders who make up the organization’s membership. We are actively recruiting new directors,  representing a diversity of perspectives, to serve on the board and governance-related sub-committees. Please contact Ben Sio for more information.


David Schneckenburger
President, Thompson & Johnson Equipment Co., Inc.
Robert Simpson
President & Chief Executive Officer
First Vice Chair
Evelyn Ingram
Director of Media and Community Relations, Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.
Vice Chair
Thomas Schneider
President & Chief Executive Officer, Pathfinder Bank
Margaret O'Connell
Executive Director, Allyn Family Foundation
Susan Crossett
Chief Executive Officer, CPS Recruitment


Nathan Andrews
President, Morse Manufacturing Co., Inc.

Aminy Audi
CEO, L. & J.G. Stickley, Inc.

Carl Austin, Jr.
Managing Partner, Bowers & Company CPAs

Tony Baird
President, Tony Baird Electronics, Inc.

Kevin Bernstein
Member & Chair, Managment Committee, Bond, Schoeneck & King

Brian Bisaccio
Senior Vice President, Northern Region Manager, Tompkins Community Bank

Laurence Bousquet
Manager, Bousquet Holstein PLLC

Kimberly Boynton
President & CEO, Crouse Health

Vicki Brackens
President and Financial Planner, Brackens Financial Solutions Network

Andrew Breuer
President, Hueber-Breuer Construction Co., Inc.

Michael Brunner
Senior VP, Market President-CNY, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

David Capriotti
Managing Partner - Syracuse Office, Harris Beach

Peter Carmen
Chief Operating Officer, Oneida Nation Enterprises, LLC

Stephen Case
Founder and Partner, Acropolis Realty Group

Somak Chattopadhyay
General Fund Manager, Armory Square Ventures

John Clark
President, Cushman & Wakefield/Pyramid Brokerage Company, Inc.

Kristen Clark
Managing Partner, The Bonadio Group

John Connor
Area Vice President of Field Operations, Spectrum

Calvin Corriders
Board Chair, Upstate Minority Economic Alliance

Gail Cowley
Executive Vice President, Cowley Associates

Stephanie Crockett
Senior Vice President, Managing Director, Eric Mower + Associates

Jeff Cruse
Plant Manager, Novelis

Frank Curci
President & CEO, TOPS Markets, LLC

John Currier
President, Currier Plastics, Inc.

Nicholas Dereszynski
President, Brown & Brown Empire State

Mantosh Dewan, MD
President, SUNY Upstate Medical University

Daniel Dorsey, Jr.
Owner, Eagle Beverage Company

Peter Dunn
President & CEO, Central New York Community Foundation

Nancy Kern Eaton
President, United Way of Central New York

Luke Esposito
Vice President, RF Esposito, Inc.

Michael P. Falcone
Chairman & CEO, Pioneer Companies, A CP Realty Company

Anthony Fiorito, Ex-officio
President, Partnership Properties, Inc.

Carol Fletcher
President, C.R. Fletcher Associates, Inc.

Stephen Fournier
President-Central New York, KeyBank, N.A.

Jonathan Gibralter
President, Wells College

Stephen Gorczynski
Central New York Regional President, M&T Bank

Charles Green
President & CEO, AIS

Ketan Gujarathi
General Manager, Global Biologics Operations-Syracuse, Bristol Myers Squibb

Kevin Hair
President, SRC, Inc.

Mark Hall
President & CEO, Syracuse Community Health Center

Michael Harlovic
President & CEO, Oswego Health

J. Michael Haynie
Vice Chancellor for Strategic Initiatives and Innovation
Syracuse University

Madelyn Hornstein
Chief Executive Officer, Dermody, Burke & Brown, CPAs, LLC

John Huhtala
Executive Director and Market Executive, CNY Middle Market, Commercial Banking, Chase

Adrienne Johnson
Managing Director, Chief Transformation Officer, Equitable

Catherine Johnson
Chief Executive Officer, COR Development Company, LLC

David Kavney
Regional President, NBT Bank

Tim Kennedy
Regional President, Advance Local 

Darlene Kerr, Board Member Emeritus

Bertram Lawson II
President & CEO, YMCA of Central New York


Linda LeMura
President, Le Moyne College

Melanie Littlejohn
Vice President, New York Jurisdiction, National Grid

Vinny Lobdell, Jr.
President, HealthWay Home Products

Leslie Paul Luke
President & CEO, St. Joseph's Health

Joanie Mahoney
President, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry

Chandra Marshall
Vice President of Radar & Sensor Systems, General Manager Syracuse, Lockheed Martin 

J. Kemper Matt, Jr.
President, Dupli Envelope and Graphics Corporation

James McCarthy
President, Northland Communications

Troy McClelland
President, JADAK LLC

Anne Messenger
Executive Coach & Facilitator

Timothy Murphy
Managing Partner, Hancock & Estabrook

Michael Nash
Principal, KS&R

David Nutting
Chairman & CEO, VIP Structures, Inc.

Joseph Pacher
Senior Vice President, Northeast Operations, Exelon Generation

Tim Penix
Vice President, SUNY Syracuse Educational Center

Douglas Pinckney
President, Pinckney Hugo Group

Darin Price
Chief Operating Officer, Right Price Companies

James Reed
President/CEO, Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield

Shannon Reedy
Vice President of Account Management, Terakeet

Michael Reilly
Managing Partner, Dannible & McKee, LLP

Marijean Remington
President & CEO, Atlantic Testing Laboratories

Mary Kate Rolf
President & CEO, Nascentia Health, Inc.

Anne Ruffer
Managing Partner, Mackenzie Hughes, LLP

Alisa Salibra
Vice President of Marketing, Front Line Care, Baxter

Joseph Scuderi
President, Widewaters Group

Joseph Serbun
Senior Vice President & Chief Credit Officer, Community Bank, N.A.

John Sharkey III
President, Universal Metal Works

William Simmons
Executive Director, Syracuse Housing Authority

Eli Smith
Managing Director, E. Smith Contractors, LLC

Erik Smith
Vice President & General Manager, Sensor Systems, Saab, Inc.

Mark Southwick
Plant Manager, Huhtamaki, Inc.

Jay Subedi
CEO, TruCare Connections, Inc.

Sarah Tackabury
Vice President, Managing Director, Digital Hyve

Jeremy Thurston
President, The Hayner Hoyt Corporation

Piper Titus Kline
Chief Financial Officer, Page Trucking, Inc., Keith Titus Transportation, Page E.T.C., Inc.

Kimberly Townsend
CEO, Loretto

John Trimble
President & CEO, C&S Companies

Neil Webb
Director - Markets & Strategy, Ramboll

Gwen Webber-McLeod
President & CEO, Gwen, Inc.

Thomas Wu
Vice President Finance, Knowles Precision Devices

Oliver Wyrsch
President, INFICON, Inc.