Staff Directory

Centerstate CEO

115 W. Fayette Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315.470.1800
Fax: 315.471.8545

Robert Simpson
President & Chief Executive Officer
rsimpson@centerstateceo.com

Business & Economic Development

Andrew Fish
Senior Vice President, Business Development
afish@centerstateceo.com
Honora Spillane
Senior Director of Business and Economic Development
hspillane@centerstateceo.com
Kevin Schwab
Senior Aviation Industry Advisor
kschwab@centerstateceo.com
Lisa Metot
Director of Events & Programs
315.470.1870
lmetot@centerstateceo.com
Katie Toomey
Executive Director, Greater Oswego-Fulton Chamber of Commerce; Director of Investor Relations
ktoomey@oswegofultonchamber.com
Sara Broadwell
Events and Membership Manager, Greater Oswego-Fulton Chamber of Commerce
sbroadwell@oswegofultonchamber.com
Beth Savicki
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager
bsavicki@centerstateceo.com
Jessica Underwood
Digital Platform Manager
junderwood@centerstateceo.com
Zeruiah Jones
Membership Manager
zjones@centerstateceo.com
Andrew Jordan
Membership Manager
ajordan@centerstateceo.com
Shannon Fults
Economic Development Specialist
sfults@centerstateceo.com
Brenna Sherman
Membership & Operations Coordinator, Greater Oswego-Fulton Chamber of Commerce
bsherman@oswegofultonchamber.com
Robin Kennedy, Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Business DevelopmentRobin Kennedy
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Business Development
rkennedy@centerstateceo.com

Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Jeff Fuchsberg
Vice President of Innovation & Entrepreneurship
jfuchsberg@thetechgarden.com
Sarah Hood
Senior Director of Operations, The Tech Garden
shood@thetechgarden.com
Kara Jones
Director of GENIUS NY
kjones@centerstateceo.com
Traci Geisler
Investment and Contract Manager
tgeisler@thetechgarden.com
Beverly Mack
Operations Manager
info@thetechgarden.com
Dave Dalgety
Facilities Administrator
ddalgety@thetechgarden.com

Economic Inclusion

Dominic Robinson
Vice President of Economic Inclusion; Director, Work Train
drobinson@centerstateceo.com
Andrew Obernesser
Director of Community Investment
aobernesser@centerstateceo.com
Aimee Durfee
Director of Workforce Innovation
adurfee@centerstateceo.com
Jonathan Link Logan
Director, Northside UP
jlinklogan@centerstateceo.com
Lauren Chyle
Assistant Director of Economic Inclusion
lchyle@centerstateceo.com
Meghan Durso
Senior Manager of Industry Partnerships for Work Train
mdurso@centerstateceo.com
Calvin Corriders
Manager of Neighborhood Economic Development
ccorriders@centerstateceo.com
Jessica DeJohn Barbuto
Manager of Performance
jbarbuto@centerstateceo.com
Alissa Tubbs
Strategic Operations Manager
atubbs@centerstateceo.com
Erik Jankowski
Economic Inclusion Small Business Manager
ejankowski@centerstateceo.com
Laiza Semidey
Syracuse Surge Workforce Manager
lsemidey@centerstateceo.com
Ebony Farrow
Pathways to Apprenticeship Program Manager
efarrow@centerstateceo.com
La’Tonia Mertica Sheppard Walker
Syracuse Surge Communications Manager
lmsheppardwalker@centerstateceo.com
Cainaan S. Webb
Syracuse Surge Career Navigator
cwebb@centerstateceo.com
Marcus Webb
Economic Inclusion Fellow
mwebb@centerstateceo.com
Robin Kennedy, Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Economic InclusionRobin Kennedy
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Economic Inclusion
rkennedy@centerstateceo.com

Racial Equity & Social Impact

Juhanna Rogers, Ph.D
Vice President of Racial Equity & Social Impact
jrogers@centerstateceo.com
Lizette Lewis, MRP
Racial Equity & Social Impact Coordinator
llewis@centerstateceo.com

Research, Policy & Planning

David Mankiewicz
Senior Vice President, Research, Policy & Planning
dmankiewicz@centerstateceo.com
Kevin Schwab
Vice President of Government Relations
kschwab@centerstateceo.com
Kiel Kinkade
Research Analyst
kkinkade@centerstateceo.com
Kristine Sherlock
Administrative Assistant
ksherlock@centerstateceo.com

Operations

Strategy & Development

Benjamin Sio
Chief of Staff
bsio@centerstateceo.com
Kelly Fumarola
Director of Development
kfumarola@centerstateceo.com
Lisa Sculley
Executive Assistant to the President & Chief Executive Officer
lsculley@centerstateceo.com

Operations, Compliance & Governance

Lori Dietz, P.E.
Vice President of Operations & Compliance
ldietz@centerstateceo.com

Communications

Christa Glazier
Vice President of Communications & Marketing
cglazier@centerstateceo.com
Elle Hanna
Senior Director of Communications & Media Relations
ehanna@centerstateceo.com
Laurie Reed
Director of Marketing
lreed@downtownsyracuse.com
Cindy Gambell
Communications Manager
cgambell@centerstateceo.com
Justin Miller
Digital Communications Manager
jmiller@centerstateceo.com

Finance

Amy Lawler
Senior Vice President, Finance
alawler@centerstateceo.com
Tammy Connors
Accountant
tconnors@centerstateceo.com
Laura Quercia
Accountant
lquercia@centerstateceo.com

Human Resources

Monifa A. Wilcox
Vice President of Human Resources
mwilcox@centerstateceo.com

Administrative Support

Shelly Polge
Receptionist
receptionist@centerstateceo.com
Ellen Kirsch
Receptionist
receptionist@centerstateceo.com

Organizational Partners

CNYIBA

www.cnyiba.net

Downtown Committee

www.downtownsyracuse.com

Merike Treier
Executive Director
mtreier@downtownsyracuse.com
Charles McFadden
Director of Operations
cmcfadden@downtownsyracuse.com
Heather Schroeder
Director of Economic Development
hschroeder@downtownsyracuse.com
Alice Maggiore
Director of Communications
amaggiore@downtownsyracuse.com
Laurie Reed
Director of Marketing
lreed@downtownsyracuse.com
Tom Campanie
Director of Security
tcampanie@downtownsyracuse.com
Conor Rockhill
Economic Development Coordinator
crockhill@downtownsyracuse.com
Anthony Pham
Marketing and Promotions Assistant
apham@downtownsyracuse.com
Kristine Sherlock
Assistant to the Executive Director
ksherlock@downtownsyracuse.com
David Kneer
Operations Staff
Kevin Stanard
Operations Staff

Electronics Park

Lori Dietz, P.E.
Executive Director for Electronics Park, LLC
ldietz@centerstateceo.com
Dennis Lightfoot
Site Manager
dlightfoot@centerstateceo.com
Carmen Canino III
Operations Crew

NUAIR

www.nuair.org

Ken Stewart
President & CEO
Tony Basile
Chief Operations Officer

Upstate Minority Economic Alliance

Me'Shae Brooks-Rolling
Executive Director
execdirector@upstatemea.com
Essence Britt
Membership Services Specialist / Administrative Assistant
membership@upstatemea.com

Visit Syracuse

www.visitsyracuse.com

Danny Liedka
President & Chief Executive Officer
dliedka@visitsyracuse.com
Carol Eaton
Senior Vice President
ceaton@visitsyracuse.com
Eric Vinal
Vice President of Film, TV and Entertainment
evinal@visitsyracuse.com
Jeff Mickle
Senior Sales Manager
jmickle@visitsyracuse.com
Chad Welch
Senior Sales Manager
cwelch@visitsyracuse.com
Greg Snell
Sales Team Leader
gsnell@visitsyracuse.com
Elizabeth Judge
Senior Marketing Manager
ejudge@visitsyracuse.com
Melinda Young
Senior Support Manager
myoung@visitsyracuse.com
Maggy Stewart
Marketing Technology Manager
mstewart@visitsyracuse.com