Go Back

CenterState CEO recently held its annual elections to the board of directors via a Zoom meeting.

“CenterState CEO is grateful to these business leaders who provide our organization with insights and strategic support as we advance regional efforts that benefits us all,” said Robert Simpson, president, CenterState CEO. “Their combined experience and passion for our community is unmatched. On behalf of our staff and members we thank them for their dedication and engagement.”

Directors re-elected to a new term expiring in 2023:

Ms. Aminy Audi, L. & J.G. Stickley, Inc.

Mr. Laurence G. Bousquet, Bousquet Holstein, PLLC

Mr. Michael W. Brunner, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Mr. Frank Curci, TOPS Markets, LLC

Mr. John Huhtala, Chase

Ms. Carol R. Fletcher, C.R. Fletcher Associates, Inc.

Dr. Linda LeMura, Le Moyne College

Ms. Anne Messenger, Anne Messenger – Executive Coach and Facilitator

Mr. Michael Nash, K S & R

Mr. James Reed, Excellus BlueCross BlueShield

Mr. David K. Schneckenburger, Thompson & Johnson Equipment Co., Inc.

Mr. John Wakefield, EMPOWER Federal Credit Union

Mr. William Simmons, Syracuse Housing Authority

Mr. James McCarthy, Northland Communications

Mr. Noel Dempsey, Spectrum Enterprise


New elected directors for one term expiring in 2023:

Ms. Marijean Remington, Atlantic Testing Laboratories Limited

Mr. John Currier, Currier Plastics

Mr. Jay Subedi, TruCare Connections, Inc.

Mr. Mark Southwick, Huhtamaki, Inc.

Mr. Jeff Cruse, Novelis, Inc.

Ms. Anne Ruffer, Mackenzie Hughes LLP

Mr. Charles Green, AIS

Ms. Shannon Reedy, Terakeet



Post Date

Apr 30th 2020